2018-19 Schedule

Overall 6-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 73.6
FG % 41.0
3PT % 32.0
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 89-41
San Fran. St. #
Schedule Magnet Giveaway (presented by Art Godi Realtors)
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Cancelled
William Jessup
Schedule Magnet Giveaway (presented by Art Godi Realtors)
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 83-80
UC Davis
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 69-81
#23 California
@ Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 75-68
North Dakota State
Tiger Turkey Tip Off
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Wyoming
Tiger Turkey Tip Off
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 91-67
San Jose State
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 75-61
Seattle U
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 69-53
UC Santa Barbara
Tigers' Toy Drive (Bring a toy valued at $5 or more for a free admission)
H
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 57-64
Central Florida
A
Thu Dec 20
at
5:00 PM
Lamar
A
Sat Dec 22
at
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Portland *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
12:00 PM
Gonzaga *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
BYU *
$1 Hot Dog Night
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego *
Postgame Wine & Paint Night (contact box office for event ticket)
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Santa Clara *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
12:00 PM
San Francisco *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
11:00 AM
Loyola Marymount *
Education Day
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Pepperdine *
Doubleheader | Powercat Beanie Giveaway for the first 250 fans (presented by Wingstop) | Team Schedule Poster Signing Night
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Gonzaga *
Powercat Crew Socks Giveaway for first 250 students
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Portland *
Doubleheader | National Girls and Women in Sports Day (T-shirt giveaway)
H
Thu Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
San Diego *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
BYU *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
San Francisco *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Clara *
Breast Cancer Awareness Day | Pacific Tigers Pink Tumbler Giveaway for first 250 fans (presented by 209 furniture) | Alumni & Senior Day
H
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM
Pepperdine *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Loyola Marymount *
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
WCC Championship %
Las Vegas, Nev.
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
WCC Championship %
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
WCC Championship %
A
Sun Mar 10
at
TBA
WCC Championship %
A
Mon Mar 11
at
TBA
WCC Championship %
A
Tue Mar 12
at
TBA
WCC Championship %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season