2018 Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 7-6
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Saint Mary's
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 1-4
California
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sacramento State
@ Palo Alto, Calif. Stanford Tournament
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Clara
@ Palo Alto, Calif. Stanford Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
San Francisco
@ Palo Alto, Calif. Stanford Tournament
N
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 0-5
Stanford
Stanford Tournament
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 0-5
No. 6 Cal Poly
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. WCC/Big West Challenge
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sacramento State
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. WCC/Big West Challenge
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Cal State Northridge
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. WCC/Big West Challenge
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
San Jose State
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 0-5
California
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 2-3
Saint Mary's
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
San Francisco
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 1-4
No. 13 Stanford
West Coast Classic
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 0-5
No. 2 UCLA
@ Palo Alto, Calif. West Coast Classic
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 0-5
No. 5 Cal Poly
@ Palo Alto, Calif. West Coast Classic
N
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Santa Clara
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 2-3
San Jose State
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Sacramento State
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
San Francisco %
@ Santa Monica, Calif. WCC Championship
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 0-5
No. 2 Pepperdine %
@ Santa Monica, Calif. WCC Championship
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Portland %
@ Santa Monica, Calif. WCC Championship
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 1-4
No. 15 Loyola Marymount %
@ Santa Monica, Calif. WCC Championship
N
% Post season